Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Rowdy Tellez
AVG HR RBI
.222 10 29
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 3/16/1995 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
June 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .217 with 10 home runs this season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 15-2. He's now batting .222 with 10 home runs this season.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-3. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .226 with 10 home runs this season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Tellez stole a base. He's now batting .227 with 10 home runs this season.
June 8 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .222 with nine home runs this season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He's now batting .227 with nine home runs this season.
June 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .233 with nine home runs this season.
June 2 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .232 with nine home runs this season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .234 with nine home runs this season.
May 31 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-6. He's now batting .235 with nine home runs this season.
May 29 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .238 with nine home runs this season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .238 with nine home runs this season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .237 with nine home runs this season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the San Diego Padres 19-4. He's now batting .243 with nine home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .248 with nine home runs this season.
May 23 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .255 with nine home runs this season.
May 22 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .254 with nine home runs this season.
May 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .248 with eight home runs this season.
May 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
May 18 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
May 12 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .245 with six home runs this season.
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
May 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-0. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
May 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .258 with six home runs this season.
May 4 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 8-5. He's now batting .258 with six home runs this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
May 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 7-1. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Tellez scored twice. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Tellez scored twice. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 23 70 10 22 9 0 4 14 2 21 0 0 .314 .329 .614
2019 Tor 58 198 21 43 9 0 10 29 11 62 1 0 .217 .268 .414
Career 81 268 31 65 18 0 14 43 13 83 1 0 .243 .283 .466


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.